The Birthday Post

I’m beginning this post with no idea where I’m headed to, but its my birthday and I believe, I should be doing things that come under the “I love doing” zone today, even though I sit here in my cubicle with loads of work piled up(metaphor alert!! 😉 ), and a lot more stuff piling up my head about how to finish the pile (metaphor repeat !! 😉 )before I tell my manager about my plans to leave early, and after tonight’s party I’d hardly be in the place to type like I am now (metaphor over-used!! 😉 ).

So off to doing some real work. and this post is certain to go through some renovation soon!!

Leave a Reply

